Reduced pricing on Retail Ground Pork Brick and Seasoned Pork Chops and Loin Roast

Through the month of X, we will be offering promotional pricing on the Certified Humane® pork items listed below. All our heritage pork is raised by our network of small, independent U.S. family farmers who are committed to raising their livestock humanely and sustainably. Our pork has exceptional marbling and flavor, making it the highest quality product available to retailers today.

If you are a new customer, please contact the correct Sales Director for your region to set up an account. From date of contact to date of product ship takes an average of 3-4 weeks.

Mention that you found this promotion through the Natural Products Association Buyer’s Guide to receive the promotional pricing. Pricing varies by region, so promotions are shown in dollars-off per-case.

National Accounts: Russ Smoke, russ.smoke@nimanranch.com
Northeast: Karen Koutsavlis, karen.koutsavlis@nimanranch.com
Midwest: Melissa Rullman, melissa.rullman@nimanranch.com
Pacific Northwest: Barry Luce, barry.luce@nimanranch.com
West and Southwest: Ashley DiBlasi, ashley.diblasi@nimanranch.com
South and Southeast: Dan Smith, dan.smith@nimanranch.com

For all other inquiries, please contact Kay Cornelius, VP of Sales, at kay.cornelius@nimanranch.com.

Ground Pork Brick, 1 lb

  • Whole muscle grind: Cushion and boneless picnics
  • Available fresh or frozen
  • 80/20 fat ratio
  • Weight: 1 lb.

FRESH BRICK PROMOTIONAL PRICING: $X OFF/CASE ??

FROZEN BRICK PROMOTIONAL PRICING: $X OFF/CASE ??

nr_case-ready-pork_ground

ADD SPECS

Seasoned Pork Chops and Loin Roast

Consumers are increasingly pressed for time. The average U.S. consumer spends just 34 minutes preparing a weeknight dinner, down from 60 minutes in 19801. Our Seasoned Pork Chops and Loin Roast fit their needs. Simply remove the pork from the package, cook and serve!

Trends show people are cooking at home more often – with convenience being the key. This line allows a retailer to provide customers both variety and convenience. These net weight items reduce labor and shrink while meeting the consumer’s desire for minimally processed food made with no artificial ingredients or preservatives.

Consumers can feel good about eating and serving this item to their families.

Seasoned Pork Loin Chops

  • 2 chops per unit
  • Loin chop varieties: Bacon Wrapped Loin Chop with Rosemary, Herb and Cracked Mustard Seed, Rosemary Garlic, Sea Salt and Cracked Black Pepper
  • Nitrate-, nitrite- and gluten-free
  • Hand-rubbed on both sides for optimal flavor
  • Weight: 13 oz.

PROMOTIONAL PRICING: $X OFF/CASE ??

nr-case-ready-pork_bacon-wrapped-rosemary-chop

nr-case-ready-pork_herb-cracked-mustard-chops

nr-case-ready-pork_rosemary-garlic-chops

nr-case-ready-pork__salt-and-pepper-chops

Seasoned Pork Loin Roast

  • 1 loin per unit
  • Seasoned “Bavarian style” with mustard, rosemary, thyme, bay leaves and sage
  • Gluten-free
  • Weight: 1.25 lb.

PROMOTIONAL PRICING: $X OFF/CASE ??

nr-case-ready-pork_herb-cracked-mustard-roast